Wolfson in the USA - online

Wolfson Library
Date 27/05/2020 at 16.00 - 29/05/2020 at 21.00
Wolfson Library

Although no substitute for getting together in person, these occasions will be a great opportunity for you to discuss with Wolfson President Jane Clarke what’s happening here at College and in Cambridge, and for us in the Alumni & Development Office to try out something new within our events programme.  

The sessions will be held on Zoom and last about 50 minutes, with access details sent out closer to the date. The dates and times are as follows:

Wednesday 27 May – 11am EST - 8am PT - 4pm GMT

Thursday 28 May – 12pm EST - 9am PT - 5pm GMT

Friday 29 May – 3pm EST - 12pm PT - 8pm GMT

 

What's on

Cricket action shot

CANCELLED President's Cup Cricket Match

07/06/2020 at 10.00

We are sorry to say that owing to the current coronavirus outbreak, this event has been cancelled. 

Come and join us to see whether the President's team keep the trophy or whether the students can triumph as part of this annual Wolfson College tradition! 

More details to follow. 

Wolfson College Bumps supporters

CANCELLED May Bumps Marquee

12/06/2020 at 13.00

We are sorry to say that owing to the current coronavirus outbreak, this event has been cancelled. 

Come and join us at Osier Holt for a glass of something sparkling at the Wolfson College marquee.
 

Wolfson Alumni Reunion

Alumni Reunion Weekend 2020

26/09/2020 at 10.00

Wolfson College is happy to welcome back its alumni from the following matriculation years: 1965, 1970, 1975, 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, 2000, 2005, 2010, 2015. 

Festive Drinks attendees

Festive Drinks

02/12/2020 at 18.30

Join the festive cheer at Wolfson with a mince pie and a glass of something to warm you from the winter chill! 

News