CRA garden party 2018, two women having a picnic

Current Academic Visitors

Wolfson welcomes the following Visiting Fellows and Visiting College Research Associates* during the Easter Term Term 2022:


CRA garden party 2018, two women having a picnic
Ms Nur Ashikin Abdul Aziz Journalist, National News Agency (BERNAMA) Malaysia (Press Fellow)
Ms Shameera Abdullah Vice President of Corporate Communications, Khazanah Nasional Berhad, Malaysia (Press Fellow)
Dr Abdurrahman Atçıl Associate Professor of History, Sabancı University, Istanbul  
Dr Hümeyra Bostan-Berber* Assistant Professor, Institute of Turkology, Marmara University  
Professor Geoffrey Brock The James E & Ellen Wadley Roper Distinguished Professor in Creative Writing & Translation, Arkansas University (Arkansas)
Ms Jade Chan Ern Ern Journalist, Star Media Group Berhad, Malaysia (Press Fellow)
Mr Patrick Crewdson Editor in Chief, Stuff, New Zealand (Press Fellow)
Ms Khairunnisak Dzun Nurin Head of Group Communications, Malaysia Airlines Berhad (Press Fellow)
Mr Christophe George* Visiting Researcher, Faculty of Law, University of Lausanne  
Dr Elizabeth Gsottbauer* Assistant Professor, Department of Economics and Statistics, University of Innsbruck  
Dr Nader Hashemi Associate Professor, Middle East and Islamic Politics, Josef Korbel School of International Studies, University of Denver  
Dr Ratheesh Kumar* Assistant Professor, Centre for the Study of Social Systems, Jawaharlal Nehru University (CRASSH - Charles Wallace India Trust Fellow)
Dr Minna Lammi* Adjunct Professor, Centre for Consumer Society Research, University of Helsinki  
Professor Phillip Lindley Professor of Art History, Loughborough University  
Professor Kenneth Marcus Professor of History, Department of History & Political Science, University of La Verne (CRASSH)
Professor Niklas Olsen Professor of history, Saxo Institute, University of Copenhagen  
Dr Ju An Park* Postdoctoral Researcher, Department of Materials Science & Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology  
Dr Vera-Simone Schulz* Postdoctoral Research Associate, Kunsthistorisches Institut in Florenz – Max-Planck-Institut, Italy (CRASSH)
Dr Helen Siedel* Independent Researcher in Mathematical Education  
Professor Masahiro Takimoto Professor of Cognitive Linguistics, Aoyama Gakuin University  
Dr Ola Wikander* Senior Lecturer in Old Testament Exegesis, Centre for Theology and Religious Studies, Lund University (CRASSH)
Professor Naoko Yagi Professor, Faculty of Political Science & Economics, Waseda University  
Dr Carlos Yebra López* Lecturer, Department of Spanish & Portuguese Languages & Literature, New York University (CRASSH)
Dr Yuchao Zhang* Associate Professor, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications  
Professor Laura Zucconi Professor of History, Historical Studies Faculty, Stockton University, New Jersey  

(Fellowship/Programme in brackets)